Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Hopewell

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)